Posted in life, Uncategorized

New Year New Me?

How many of us say this every year? I know I must say it at least a few times a year! Its already 10 days into the new year and it seems like its the same as last year. Im not sure how to make everything run smoother and keep the house ya know spotless so I don’t have to clean daily!

How many of you made the dreaded New Years Resolution?? I skipped this year, I don’t see the point. Every year we make resolutions and not many of us actually stick to them.

Simple list of common resolutions

  • Loss weight
  • Save more money
  • Budget better
  • spend more time with family

 

Yet how many of us actually follow through? So now I sit here and think maybe I’ll just try to make my year a little better! Small steps ya know?

 

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

