Posted in Candle, Decor, home, Jewelry, life

new addiction

jiclogo_athra

Oh yes Im so in love with these scents I am currently burning Cotton Candy in my tart warmer and its smells amazing through my house. I have ordered so many scent samples and for my second week i have a candle and more tarts coming in.. I can’t wait it really is a company that has everything for everyone. Guys and girls. All kinds of scents. If you haven’t checked it out yet you really should. Two gifts in one you really can’t go wrong, again Follow me on facebook and you can see all the thing i have to offer i do deals randomly to so you should check it out

Jewlery In Candles with Ophelia…spelled just that way come over and like my page you never know what kind of deals i’ll be doing

http://www.jewelryincandles.com/store/ophelias-candles

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

