Posted in Uncategorized

Carefree review

ess1428808511214

I use normally what ever pantiliners i see that are on sale. so getting this free sample for an honest review i figured why not try them. I haven’t used Carefree before and I can honestly say i liked them. They are huge so i can stick them in my pocket if need me and to me thats always a plus. Being discreet is a must. While wearing them i felt like i didn’t have them on again another plus. I’m always on the go and moving around so having a comfortable fit is amazing. Thanks Carefree

“I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.”

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

