Posted in Uncategorized

Im back!

Hey Everyone its been a while but i’ve been pretty busy. I hope everyone had an awesome Easter. My daughter was excited to finally get her new bike. in the past couple of weeks i’ve had a few products that i’ve figured i’d get and try.so here in a few i’ll post those reviews and i have a few coming from Smiley360. Hopefully i’ll have a few calm weeks to get some more reviews done and be able to share with all you amazing people. I’m going to try to compile a few websites and make a list of where i get my freebies from as well in the new few days. I got my mom hooked on getting freebies and its really as simple as every just fill it out your info and your good to go.

I hope you all are enjoying Spring i know Pa is still seeing random snow showers i hope your having better luck with weather then us.

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

