Posted in Uncategorized

Digital movies

So lately my daughter is obsessed with her roku Which is such an amazing device. She has Netflix plus multiple places where I buy her digital movies. Honestly best money I’ve spent in a while. We have started a little collection of movies some for her and some for me or the rest of my family. We pay for a movie that goes into a library and she can watch it a million times, no worries on losing a DVD or scratching it. I totally wish I had this when she was younger would have saved so much hassle with her when DVDs didn’t work anymore. So I use a fee sites M-GO is where I buy or rent movies they go into my ultraviolet library Which u can also get movies from and of course Netflix. Where we sort keep them but gives me a good idea as to What shows really catch her eye. I recommend this to anyone with small kids.

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

