Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Saint Patricks Day!!!

st patricks day

I hope everyone is having a great Saint Patrick’s Day and the Luck of the Irish be with you all. I remember being little and never really getting what this holiday was all about Corn beef and cabbage and my grandfather and his green beer, now as i am older and know a bit more I understand now what we celebrate. Where some people just sit around and drink I spend the time with my family and learn more about my Irish background then what i had known before. My daughter is still to young to really understand what Saint Patrick had done and why we have this special day but once she is old enough I will be telling her what its all about. So heres Toast to Saint Patrick and all of you and to you have a blessed day and a safe holiday.

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

