Posted in Uncategorized

Randoms Review

CgAAG1UE_GGEcJSzAAAAAEUAipg748 CgAAG1UE_GGEJAGLAAAAALjPWIo306CgAAG1UE_GGEW1Z7AAAAAKQqBkU898

I got some Randoms from Smiley360 for a review and I can honestly say that I truly enjoyed them. As you can see my daughter did as well and the smaller bag didn’t last very long at all. I had multiple people try these and everyone said they tasted good. Different from other gummy snacks that we would normally bought. I think we found a winner for my house hold. The flavors are bold and there are many different shapes that keeps my daughter entertained. They say “no two bags are alike”. I have to agree the two bags I was sent are completely different with what is inside of them. Which makes it even more interesting if i had to say so myself. I know my reaching in and grabbing out a different shape and flavor makes me want to go back for more. I recommend anyone who wants to try Randoms to go get yourself a bag and try them for yourself !

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

Leave a Reply

