Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome to my blog

Hey world I’m Amanda or Ophelia as many know me. Id like to start this blog out by telling you a little bit about myself. I am a 27 year old single mother to 1 little girl who is 6. I love all different things. Im country,girly and a tomboy all wrapped in one. I love being outdoors all summer long and mudding with my buddies. I love doing the shopping till you drop things with my girl friends and daughter. Yet lifted trucks and classic cars have my heart. I’ve recently became unemployed and it works for me as i’m a care giver to my 79 year old grandmother.

Author:

stay at home mom and wife

One thought on “Welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

